Отзывы

6,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,8
Комфорт
6,8
Расположение объекта размещения
6,7
Удобства
6,2
Персонал
6,5
Соотношение цены и качества
6,4

Отзывы

    SANDEEP
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rishabh
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    16 мая 2018
    The staff and the overall experience is bad .
    Only the restaurant is good , rest front office people sucks . Illetrate staff
    Lakshmikanth Chavali
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    5 мая 2018

    Horrible

    The AC in the room doesn’t work. The maintenance comes and confirms the same that the rectification would take 30 minutes and vanishes. Nothing happens
    Vishal
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ramakrishnan
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    10 апреля 2018

    Good

    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rakesh Mishra
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Traveller_12345
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    14 февраля 2018

    Pretty disappointed at the quality of service provided. The appearance and service don't sum up.

    Food over priced at Cassia, buffet empty when crowded,guests on corporate packages given preference over those who pay from their own pockets filthy common toilet, the night receptionist's uniform should be framed and the shabbiest employee I have ever seen in any hotel and pretty rude, poor service recovery, housekeeping services are poor as well. Never get a printout done there, they will charge you 5 times more and give you something very faint.
    Nothing surpassed my expectations.
    Nir Shavitt Yoel
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    12 января 2018
    If the room could look like the lobby looks it could be great. Maintenance is not there
    Just off the highway. No need to enter the city
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    8 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Visithra
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    8 января 2018

    its all glitz and nothing as advertised.

    there was urine stink outside my room there along the corridor throughout my stay. the room was not clean when i checked in.it looks clean on a first glance but it isnt clean, the place is also old. wifi was not working on my first day despite them logging me in. it only worked the next day when they tried again. my room was not cleaned when i returned in the evening. after i complained, they did a rush job clean up. the flush malfunctioned and couldnt be switched off. everytime i used it, the flush will just continue flushing. room area on the outside was also noisy throughout my stay. their guest bathroom in the lobby was smelly and not cleaned. there were excrement floating in one of their toilets. its all glitz and nothing as advertised.
    the only bonus is that the staff were nice and tried their best to make do with the issues.
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dyana
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 декабря 2017

    One of the most memorable moments

    It was perfect jus the way it is ..
    The GM and The Manager Mr.Edward gave a fabulous Hospitality way better than Taj itself
    Hari Dhuri
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KK Altaf
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    12 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sandeep
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 декабря 2017

    Excellent

    Availability of pure veg food not available
    Ambience
    Rajesh
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    30 ноября 2017
    Business centre is all crab...?
    food at restaurant is excellent one can compare with any 5 star in Hyderabad my purpose was solved thnx
    Regina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 ноября 2017

    Only here for 2 nights and it ticked all the boxes👍🏾

    The bed was very comfortable, the massage chair in our room was fantastic and staff very polite!
    R A
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    1 ноября 2017

    Overall the stay was good

    Although the rooms are comfortable the bathroom is ill maintained but clean
    The location
Идет загрузка отзывов